Meet the Staff

Russell Willms

Russell Willms

Director of Athletics

Phone: 204-487-3300, ext. 690

Email: rwillms@cmu.ca

 
Joshua Ewert

Joshua Ewert

Assistant Director of Athletics

Phone: 204-487-3300

Email: jewert@cmu.ca

 

 

Head Coaches

Joe Di Curzio

Head Coach Women’s Basketball
Email: jdicurzio@cmu.ca

Billy Isaac

Head Coach Men’s Basketball
Email: bisaac@cmu.ca

Lianna Bestvater & Cara Isaak

Co-Head Coaches Women’s Soccer / Futsal
Email: wsoc@cmu.ca

Anderson Pereira

Head Coach Men’s Soccer / Futsal
Email: apereira@cmu.ca

Roy Rodriguez

Head Coach Women’s Volleyball
Email: rrodriguez@cmu.ca

Don Dulder

Head Coach Men’s Volleyball
Email: ddulder@cmu.ca

Pam Ryczko

Head Athletic Therapist
Email: ryczko.athletictherapy@gmail.com

Manitoba Colleges Athletic Conference Northern Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Bernstein's DeliQuality Inn & SuitesBig KahunaCharleswood Eye CentreCorydon Physiotherapy & Massage ClinicVera Chiropractic